Saturday, April 13, 2013

SCHOOL...Actually no, CLASS.

I feel lonely.

I..kinda do.
Everyday in class, I feel like an outsider.
The other day they were asking who finished the History homework. obcoursetheywantedtocopyfriends'hw. I was the only one in the class that said I had done it. They looked at me then went 'Tsk" as if it was annoying to see me done with my homework, and they rolled their eyes on me.

That same day, Friday, they discussed with everyone on where to go eat after the movies. They were going to plan for a hangout on Saturday because we have no extra class, while the other classes have extra class. I kept on asking where and what they were talking about. I had to keep insisting. Nobody told me, they ignored me and invited the others. It was only a small class of 12 students.

When I finally managed to get someone to respond to my question, Lee Leong Ning, was his name, he said, "We're going to the club".

I said "WHAT!?"

and then Kitty - another girl in the class (bitchy i warn ye) replied to me shouting "We're not even asking you to go!"


I know that I am there to learn but that class just rejects me. I'm not sure if it's out of jealousy or if it's just because I am more hardworking than they are lazy, or maybe I just don't fit in.

In the whole class, there are only two groups. One is the group leaded by Kitty, and all she talks about is really explicit stuff like, ahem, sexy stuff.

And the other is the introverts group. They already know each other and they talk only to themselves.

I'm in neither of these groups. I try to approach  the introverts but all they talk about are things I can't relate such as EVERY SINGLE TYPE OF POKEMON. OTL

I just...don't have anyone, really.

No comments:

Post a Comment